All school laptops have a program installed that only allows you to sign in for a set amount of days from the last day the laptop was signed into at school.
When your ability to login is about to expire you will receive a message like this.
When you ability to login has been removed you will receive a message like this.
Once your access has been removed you will not be able to sign in until you return to school.
Last Update: November 6, 2018